Wednesday, July 3, 2013

24 Just Men



24 TDs with principles and courage voted against Enda Kenny's abortion bill last night. 

Five of them (FG and SF) will be punished by their parties as a result. 

Why not send them a message of support and encouragement.


  1. Terence Flanagan (FG) Terence.Flanagan@oir.ie
  2. Peter Mathews (FG) Peter.Mathews@oir.ie
  3. Billy Timmins (FG) Billy.Timmins@oir.ie
  4. Brian Walsh (FG) Brian.Walsh@oir.ie
  5. Peadar Toibin (SF) Peadar.Toibin@oir.ie
  6. John Browne (FF) John.Browne@oir.ie
  7. Dara Calleary (FF) Dara.Calleary@oir.ie
  8. Sean Fleming (FF) Sean.Fleming@oir.ie
  9. Seamus Kirk (FF) Seamus.Kirk@oir.ie
  10. Michael P. Kitt (FF) Michael.P.Kitt@oir.ie
  11. Charlie McConalogue (FF) Charlie.McConalogue@oir.ie
  12. Michael McGrath (FF) Michael.McGrath@oir.ie
  13. John McGuinness (FF) John.McGuinness@oir.ie
  14. Éamon Ó Cuív (FF) Eamon.OCuiv@oir.ie
  15. Seán Ó Fearghaíl (FF) Sean.OFearghail@oir.ie
  16. Willie O'Dea (FF) Willie.ODea@oir.ie
  17. Brendan Smith (FF) Brendan.Smith@oir.ie
  18. Robert Troy (FF) Robert.Troy@oir.ie
  19. Noel Grealish (Ind) Noel.Grealish@oir.ie
  20. Michael Healy-Rae (Ind) Michael.HealyRae@oir.ie
  21. Colm Keaveney (Ind) Colm.Keaveney@oir.ie
  22. Michael Lowry (Ind) Michael.Lowry@oir.ie
  23. Mattie McGrath (Ind) Mattie.McGrath@oir.ie
  24. Denis Naughten (Ind) Denis.Naughten@oir.ie
  25. John Browne (FF) John.Browne@oir.ie
  26. Dara Calleary (FF) Dara.Calleary@oir.ie
  27. Sean Fleming (FF) Sean.Fleming@oir.ie
  28. Seamus Kirk (FF) Seamus.Kirk@oir.ie
  29. Michael P. Kitt (FF) Michael.P.Kitt@oir.ie
  30. Charlie McConalogue (FF) Charlie.McConalogue@oir.ie
  31. Michael McGrath (FF) Michael.McGrath@oir.ie
  32. John McGuinness (FF) John.McGuinness@oir.ie 
  33. Éamon Ó Cuív (FF) Eamon.OCuiv@oir.ie
  34. Seán Ó Fearghaíl (FF) Sean.OFearghail@oir.ie
  35. Willie O'Dea (FF) Willie.ODea@oir.ie
  36. Brendan Smith (FF) BrendanSmith@oir.ie
  37. Robert Troy (FF) Robert.Troy@oir.ie
  38. Noel Grealish (Ind) Noel.Grealish@oir.ie 
  39. Michael Healy-Rae (Ind) Michael.HealyRae@oir.ie
  40. Colm Keaveney (Ind) Colm.Keaveney@oir.ie
  41. Michael Lowry (Ind) Michael.Lowry@oir.ie
  42. Mattie McGrath (Ind) Mattie.McGrath@oir.ie
  43. Denis Naughten (Ind) Denis.Naughten@oir.ie

1 comment:

Lynda said...

As I said to one of them in an email - history will honour them as standing for the unchanging and unchangeable truth. Ireland has deteriorated hugely in morals considering less than a sixth voted against this egregiously unjust, irrational and unconstitutional proposal.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...